

Dallas Scholarship Winners

Justin's Class Scholarships

Chloe Myles - Academy of Dance Arts
Vivi Ryman-King - Body Lab
Mia Narvaez - Cypress Dance Project
Meredith Schneider - Downtown Dance and Performing Arts Centre
Makynzie Harris - Legacy Dance Studio
Avery Lesaicherre - Rooted Arts Project
Ainsleigh Bolt - Studio 7 Performance
Berkley Phares - Talent Plus
Isabella Rubio - The Colony
Aislyn Noble - TopFlight Dance Conservatory

Mollee's Class Scholarships

Lily Fee - Academy of Dance Arts
Sophia Ross - Academy of Dance Arts
Murphie Clair - Candace Dance Company
Eriel Reed - Candace Dance Company
Evelin Peterson - Cypress Dance Project
Rylie Camp - Elite Performance Company
Alyson Watson - Lonestar Dance Center
Addyson Guyton - Lonestar Dance Center
Ketta Smith - MOVZ Dance Company
Dakota La Penna - MOVZ Dance Company
Tehya Van Deutekom - Tampa Bay Dance Academy
Emily Robinson - The Plano Dance Theatre
Hailey Nieva - The Rock Center For Dance

Sloan's Class Scholarships

Madison Moller - Cypress Dance Project
Cailey Phillips - Downtown Dance and Performing Arts Centre
Rhiva Fortuna - Downtown Dance and Performing Arts Centre
Scarlett Petty - Feat Studios Dance
Cheyenne Cosley - Lonestar Dance Center
Emily Baldwin - MOVZ Dance Company

Anniston Groves - MOVZ Dance Company
Harmony Cypress - Performance Edge Dance Complex
Hermione Slatis - First Class Dance Center
Sloane Henry - The Pointe PAC
Alayna Kidd - Top Hat Talent Performing Arts Studio
Presley Baird

Ashley's Class Scholarships

Norah Snow - Academy of Dance Arts
Mallory Graham - Academy of Dance Arts
Keenan Kiefer - Academy of Dance Arts
Lexi Barnette - Cydni's School of Dance
Paislyn Schroeder - Cypress Dance Project
Haley Zaccaro - Lonestar Dance Center
Jaysen Gaston - Lonestar Dance Center
Savigne Russell - MOVZ Dance Company
Heartlie Morgan - Rooted Arts Project
Spenser Dunphy - Tampa Bay Dance Academy
Garrett Landry - The Plano Dance Theatre

Donovan's Class Scholarships

Presleigh Walton - Candace Dance Company
Reese Cunningham - Candace Dance Company
Lyris Gordon - Independent
Sarah Gallagher - Independent-Gallagher
Alexa Reynolds - Lonestar Dance Center
Trystin Serrano - Lonestar Dance Center
Theisyn Russell - MOVZ Dance Company
Marleigh McPherson - MOVZ Dance Company
Savannah Cedillo - MOVZ Dance Company
Kylee Frasier - The Block Dance Company
Harper Cantu - The Block Dance Company
Jentry Little - The Pointe PAC

Jade's Class Scholarships

Lola Ross - Academy of Dance Arts
Melody Thiel - Cypress Dance Project
Tamyra Allen - DBK Dance and Performing Arts
Kylah Heckard - DBK Dance and Performing Arts
Taylor Baker - MOVZ Dance Company
Avery Williams - MOVZ Dance Company
Miller Skelte - Next Step Dance Performing Arts
Aidan Skelte - Next Step Dance Performing Arts
Nina Jourdan - Nina Jourdan

Gianna Castellano - Tampa Bay Dance Academy
Trinity May - The Plano Dance Theatre
Eda Aluskan - The Plano Dance Theatre

Alexa's Class Scholarships

Harper Bashaw - Academy of Dance Arts Annie Snow - Academy of Dance Arts Linden Turner - Academy of Dance Arts Anabella Gabriano - Academy of Dance Arts Julianne Keller - Candace Dance Company Becca Balkom - Cydni's School of Dance Anna Claire Lemoine - Cydni's School of Dance Piper Cottrell - Cydni's School of Dance Kenlie Morrow - DBK Dance and Performing Arts Julianna Yee - DBK Dance and Performing Arts Annisa Herron - MOVZ Dance Company Rylee Meyer - MOVZ Dance Company Anali Ruiz - Tammie Locklar's Dance Studio Corey Mccabe - Tammie Locklar's Dance Studio Cailey Carson - Top Hat Talent Performing Arts Studio Cassandra Cavazos - Top Hat Talent Performing Arts Studio

Standout Scholarship Winners

Justin's Standout - Aislyn Noble - TopFlight Dance Conservatory
Mollee's Standout - Presley Baird
Alexa's Standout - Emily Baldwin - MOVZ Dance Company
Ashley's Standout - Savigne Russell - MOVZ Dance Company
Jade's Standout - Miller Skelte - Next Step Dance Performing Arts
Sloan's Standout - Ainsleigh Bolt - Studio 7 Performance
Donovan's Standout - Evelin Peterson - Cypress Dance Project

Studio Scholarship Winners

The Plano Dance Theatre - Trinity May - The Plano Dance Theatre

Tammie Locklar's Dance Studio - Andrea Sauceda - Tammie Locklar's Dance Studio

MOVZ Dance Company - Rylee Meyer - MOVZ Dance Company

Lonestar Dance Center - Chloe Sullivan - Lonestar Dance Center

Cyndi's School of Dance - Madelyn Whitehead - Cydni's School of Dance

DBK Dance and Performing Arts - Kenlie Morrow - DBK Dance and Performing Arts

Mini Elite Runners Up

Ava Zemanski - Academy of Dance Arts
Reese Cunningham - Candace Dance Company
Alyson Watson - Lonestar Dance Center
Theisyn Russell - MOVZ Dance Company
Sage Burse - MOVZ Dance Company
Kylee Frasier - The Block Dance Company

Mini Elite Winners

Murphie Clair - Candace Dance Company Melody Thiel - Cypress Dance Project Avery Lesaicherre - Rooted Arts Project Ainsleigh Bolt - Studio 7 Performance Berkley Phares - Talent Plus Jentry Little - The Pointe PAC

Junior Elite Runners Up

Chloe Myles - Academy of Dance Arts
Cailey Phillips - Downtown Dance and Performing Arts Centre
Scarlett Petty - Feat Studios Dance
Isabella Rubio - The Colony
Sloane Henry - The Pointe PAC

Junior Elite Winners

Madison Moller - Cypress Dance Project

Meredith Schneider - Downtown Dance and Performing Arts Centre
Rylie Camp - Elite Performance Company
Savigne Russell - MOVZ Dance Company
Hermione Slatis - First Class Dance Center

Teen Elite Runners Up

Audrey Bledsoe - Academy of Dance Arts
Jensen Leedy - Academy of Dance Arts
Alex Loftus - Academy of Dance Arts
Julie Snow - Academy of Dance Arts
Adelynn Horan - Candace Dance Company
Avery Hester - Candace Dance Company
Caitlyn Herrin - Dance Industry Performing Arts Center
Jaysen Gaston - Lonestar Dance Center
Lilly McGuffin - MOVZ Dance Company
Avery Williams - MOVZ Dance Company
Savannah Cedillo - MOVZ Dance Company
Corey Mccabe - Tammie Locklar's Dance Studio
Garrett Landry - The Plano Dance Theatre

Madison Kho - The Plano Dance Theatre
Eda Aluskan - The Plano Dance Theatre
Abigail Yaffe - The Pointe PAC
Sloane Livingston - Tammie Locklar's Dance Studio

Teen Elite Winners

Keenan Kiefer - Academy of Dance Arts
Sarah Crouser - Academy of Dance Arts
Rhiva Fortuna - Downtown Dance and Performing Arts Centre
Ketta Smith - MOVZ Dance Company
Aidan Skelte - Next Step Dance Performing Arts
Alina Kirkendoll - NVS Dance
Tehya Van Deutekom - Tampa Bay Dance Academy
Hailey Nieva - The Rock Center For Dance

Senior Elite Runners Up

Lily Fee - Academy of Dance Arts
Anna Claire Lemoine - Cydni's School of Dance
Parker Williams - Cydni's School of Dance
Kylah Heckard - DBK Dance and Performing Arts
Virginia Miller - MOVZ Dance Company
Zander Dumas - n/a
Alayna Kidd - Top Hat Talent Performing Arts Studio

Senior Elite Winners

Anabella Gabriano - Academy of Dance Arts
Sophia Ross - Academy of Dance Arts
Eriel Reed - Candace Dance Company
Sarah Gallagher - Independent-Gallagher
Cheyenne Cosley - Lonestar Dance Center
Harmony Cypress - Performance Edge Dance Complex
Dakota La Penna - MOVZ Dance Company

Inspire Scholarship Winner

Paislyn Schroeder - Cypress Dance Project

Tribe Scholarship Winners

Ketta Smith - MOVZ Dance Company Scarlett Petty - Feat Studios Dance

Lux Scholarship Winner

Chloe Myles - Academy of Dance Arts

Bloc Talent Agency Scholarship Winner

Lyris Gordon - Independent

Clear Talent Group Agency Scholarship Winner

Harmony Cypress - Performance Edge Dance Complex

TAPS Scholarship Winner

Savigne Russell - MOVZ Dance Company

The Bridge Training Program Scholarship Winner

Lonestar Dance Center

Streetz Studio Intensive Winners

Academy of Dance Arts MOVZ Dance Company